Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Address: Washington State University
Accounts Payable
Business Services / Controller
240 French Admin Bldg
PO Box 641025
Pullman, WA 99164-1025
Email: accounts.payable@wsu.edu
Main Line: (509)335-2060
Fax: (509)335-2071

Accounts Payable Contact Information Area of Responsibility Letter
Email Phone
Jessica Johnson jhjohnson@wsu.edu 335-2033 Accounts Payable Manager
Nancy Olin nolin@wsu.edu 335-2062 Accounts Payable Supervisor
Non-Service Pays, Sponsorships, Stop Payments, FedEx
C,H,L
Marilyn Dahmen dahmenm@wsu.edu 335-2042 IRI's, Officiating Fees, Athletic Special Assistance Awards, SCBAIMS  J,P,T,U,W
Brenda Hiatt brenda.hiatt@wsu.edu 335-2000 Insurance Payments (B14), FSA Wires, Sleep Performance, Libraries, Recoveries B,D,F,G,I,O,Q
LeeAnna Walker leeanna.walker@wsu.edu 335-2076 Vendor Management, Visual Compliance Returned Checks, Phone Bills, Recall

S,V


Accounts Payable/Contracts Contact Information Area of Responsibility Letter
Email Phone
Shea Holbrook s.holbrook@wsu.edu 335-2010 Contract Payments, Lease Upload, ETR's, Electronic Contract File, Pre-Auth, JV Uploads A,E,K,M,N,R
Judy Davis
judy.davis@wsu.edu
335-2020 Contract Payments, Petty Cash Reimbursements, Cash Advances, Immigration Fees, Assign C#'s X,Y,Z,#'s


Accounts Payable/Purchasing Card Contact Information Area of Responsibility Letter
Email Phone
Jeff Senkevich jeff.senkevich@wsu.edu 335-9527 Purchasing/Fuel Card Manager

PCard Applications, Customer Support, ComData Cards, Trainings

Carley Lemonds

carley.lemonds@wsu.edu 335-2059 PCard Administration, Customer Support, ComData Administrative Support
Accounts Payable , PO Box 641025, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1025, 509-335-2060, Contact Us