Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Address: Washington State University
Accounts Payable
Business Services / Controller
240 French Admin Bldg
PO Box 641025
Pullman, WA 99164-1025
Telephone: (509)335-2060
Fax: (509)335-2071
Email: accounts.payable@wsu.edu

NamePhoneLetterArea of Responsibility

Jessica Johnson

jhjohnson@wsu.edu

335-2033

Accounts Payable Manager

Jeff Senkevich

jeff.senkevich@wsu.edu  (or)

purchasing.card@wsu.edu

335-9527

Purchasing/Fuel Card Manager

Purchasing Card Applications
Purchasing Card Customer Support
ComData Gas Cards
Purchasing Card and ComData Trainings

Carley Lemonds

carley.lemonds@wsu.edu
335-2059 Purchasing Card Administration
Purchasing Card Customer Support
ComData Administrative Support


Nancy Olin
nolin@wsu.edu
335-2062 Accounts Payable Supervisor
Non-Service Pays, Sponsorships, Stop Payments, Bankruptcies

LeeAnna Walker

leeanna.walker@wsu.edu

335-2076 C, G, I, V Returned Checks
Phone Bills

Brenda Hiatt

brenda.hiatt@wsu.edu

335-2000
B, D, F, L, O, Q

B14 Reference
FSA Wires
Sleep Performance
Libraries

Marilyn Dahmen

dahmenm@wsu.edu

335-2042
 J, P, S, U, W

IRI's
Officiating Fees
Athletic Special Assistance Awards
UPS

Judy Davis

judy.davis@wsu.edu

335-2020
X, Y, Z, #'s
Contract Payments
Petty Cash
Cash Advances
Immigration Fees

Shea Holbrook

s.holbrook@wsu.edu

335-2010
A, E, K, M, N, R, H, T
Contract Support
Contract Leases
ETR's

Corey Cook

cdcook@wsu.edu

335-2032

Vendor Management
W9 Requests

Accounts Payable , PO Box 641025, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1025, 509-335-2060, Contact Us